D-day for published work

Morning all,

 

It has finally happened- as of last night my first ever published work was posted online and made available for EVERYONE to read 🙂 Read me

Like the eager loser I am I have already written next month’s blogs too (think hand-painted crockery and tea!) I definitely recommend checking out the BDT website too as it covers all sorts of subjects.

 

In other news, despite the right moan everyone seemed to be having about the weather, I wish it would come back! I am now looking out the office window looking at the pouring rain and wishing it was sunny again! I would even like the heat that came with it- Oh well

 

This weekend I am trying my hand at making bunting for a family celebration later in the month- I shall create a step by step for anyone wanting to use up some scrap material, or just wanting to be creative

 

Much love x

thoughts please..

